Cyberpunk 2077 — Cosplay Contest Grand Finale

Watch the Grand Finale of the official Cyberpunk 2077 Cosplay Contest!

Finalists
Anna Ormeli as Lizzy Wizzy: https://www.instagram.com/annaormeli/
Ketrin Cosplay as V: https://www.instagram.com/ketrincosplay/
Kody as Johnny Silverhand: https://www.instagram.com/x_kodyalexander_x/
Krystl Cosplay as Entropism: https://www.instagram.com/krystl_cosplay/
Lady Lunacy as V: https://www.instagram.com/lady.lunacy/
Lola Zieta as V: https://www.instagram.com/lolazieta/
Props It Yourself as Trauma Team Soldier: https://www.instagram.com/propsityourself/
Stepanovz as Royce: https://www.instagram.com/stepanovzapilit/
Tingilya Cosplay as Dum Dum: https://www.instagram.com/tingilya.cosplay/
Valentine Costumes as V: https://www.instagram.com/valentinecostumes/
Vulture Productions as Royce: https://www.instagram.com/vultureproductions/
Yugoro Forge as Chromanticore Model: https://www.instagram.com/yugoroforge/

Expert judges
Maja Felicitas: https://www.instagram.com/majafelicitasb/
Maul Cosplay: https://www.instagram.com/maul_cosplay/

Cyberpunk 2077, an open-world, action-adventure story from CD PROJEKT RED, is coming to Xbox One, PlayStation 4, PC, and Google Stadia on December 10th, 2021. The game will also be playable on Xbox Series X and PlayStation 5 consoles when available.

Pre-order now: https://www.cyberpunk.net/pre-order

About the game:
Cyberpunk 2077 is an open-world, action-adventure story set in Night City, a megalopolis obsessed with power, glamour and body modification. You play as V, a mercenary outlaw going after a one-of-a-kind implant that is the key to immortality. You can customize your character’s cyberware, skillset and playstyle, and explore a vast city where the choices you make shape the story and the world around you.

Learn more:
https://www.cyberpunk.net

https://www.facebook.com/CyberpunkGame
https://www.instagram.com/CyberpunkGame
https://www.discord.gg/CyberpunkGame
https://www.CyberpunkGame.tumblr.com

Tracks:

Title: 4ÆM
Produced, Performed, and Engineered by Grimes

Title: Flying Heads
Created by: Kid Moxie

Title: KillKill
Created by: Le Destroy

Title: Maniak
Written by: Fabian Velazquez
Performed by: Picasso
Courtesy of Fabian Velazquez c/o Peer-Southern Productions, Inc.

Title: Paris 3080
Created by: Den Solo

Cyberpunk 2077 — Cosplay Contest Grand Finale

Articles en rapport avec celui-ci

Comment (43)

  1. Жалко соотечественника Сергея, у него были 500%ые шансы быть на первом месте, и работы у него было проделанно гораздо больше чем у остальных участинов!!!!

  2. Damn I knew it Dum Dum will win. I thought she really did a good job the way she walks and the way she brings out the costume and make-up! Good Job! Everyone else is great too.

  3. Hey cd project i am pretty mad okej so i ask for refound.. On xbox one.. And you just take the game down and i get nothing 3 mails whit the massage that you will refound me but still nothing… And i have just this question.. If you telling me that i can ask for refound for 70€… Then pleas if you dont give me money back for this enormous 💰.. Then just give me back this game..because like this it is absolutely useless

  4. Lotta salt in here from people judging based on 2 minute videos rather than the long detailed process the judges did>
    Wonder how they could possibly come to different conclusions than randoms on the internet….

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *